Community Association Management

OUR WELL
TRAINED TEAM
IS THE KEY

Our management team is the best in the business. Our staff is comprised of professionals that hold one or more of the following designations: Association Management Specialist (AMS) and Certified Manager of Community Association (CMCA). Our professional affiliations with the Community Associations Institute (CAI) and Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM) ensure our managers are amongst the most highly trained in the industry and our company receives the most current and up to date information. Our services are based upon the best practices within the community associations industry. We have also developed a continuous in-house training program which ensures our employee’s skills are at the highest levels.

All team members receive additional training annually from the Community Association Institute.

Meet the Team



117Community Association Management
Jerry Jensen
President
435-674-2002 Ext. 210
Jerry@CAMUtah.com
515Community Association Management
Scott Anderson
VP of Community Management
(435) 674-2002 ext. 226
Scott@CAMUtah.com
134Community Association Management
Tiffany Olson
Executive Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 203
Tiffany@CAMUtah.com
136Community Association Management
Kimberly Graff
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 204
Kimberly@CAMUtah.com
139Community Association Management
Mckenzie Johnson
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 222
McKenzie@CAMUtah.com
518Community Association Management
Jessica Richards
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext 219
Jessica@CAMUtah.com
520Community Association Management
Emily Holt
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext 225
Emily@MyCAMUtah.com
522Community Association Management
Heather Lee
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext. 224
Heather@MyCAMUtah.com
455Community Association Management
Liz Richards
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 216
Liz@MyCamUtah.com
145Community Association Management
Carrie Crane
Accounts Payable
435-674-2002 Ext. 206
Carrie@CAMUtah.com
146Community Association Management
Amy Hughes
Accounts Receivable
435-674-2002 Ext. 213
Amy@CAMUtah.com
135Community Association Management
April Richards
Reception
435-674-2002 Ext. 201
April@CAMUtah.com
524Community Association Management
Madelyn Mills
Assistant Manager
435-674-2002 ext 218
Madelyn@MyCAMUtah.com
494Community Association Management
Kristina Carlin
Assistant Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 202
Kristina@CAMUtah.com
526Community Association Management
Harlan Graff
Inspections
info@CAMUtah.com
135Community Association Management
April Richards
Reception
435-674-2002 Ext. 201
April@CAMUtah.com
136Community Association Management
Kimberly Graff
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 204
Kimberly@CAMUtah.com
139Community Association Management
Mckenzie Johnson
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 222
McKenzie@CAMUtah.com
518Community Association Management
Jessica Richards
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext 219
Jessica@CAMUtah.com
520Community Association Management
Emily Holt
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext 225
Emily@MyCAMUtah.com
522Community Association Management
Heather Lee
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 ext. 224
Heather@MyCAMUtah.com
455Community Association Management
Liz Richards
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 216
Liz@MyCamUtah.com
134Community Association Management
Tiffany Olson
Executive Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 203
Tiffany@CAMUtah.com
145Community Association Management
Carrie Crane
Accounts Payable
435-674-2002 Ext. 206
Carrie@CAMUtah.com
146Community Association Management
Amy Hughes
Accounts Receivable
435-674-2002 Ext. 213
Amy@CAMUtah.com

A place where amazing things Get Done!

REQUEST A PROPOSAL