Community Association Management

OUR WELL
TRAINED TEAM
IS THE KEY

Our management team is the best in the business. Our staff is comprised of professionals that hold one or more of the following designations: Association Management Specialist (AMS) and Certified Manager of Community Association (CMCA). Our professional affiliations with the Community Associations Institute (CAI) and Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM) ensure our managers are amongst the most highly trained in the industry and our company receives the most current and up to date information. Our services are based upon the best practices within the community associations industry. We have also developed a continuous in-house training program which ensures our employee’s skills are at the highest levels.

All team members receive additional training annually from the Community Association Institute.

Meet the Team



117Community Association Management
Jerry Jensen
Owner
435-674-2002 Ext. 210
Jerry@CAMUtah.com
118Community Association Management
Amanda Crosby
Office Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 209
Amanda@CAMUtah.com
134Community Association Management
Tiffany Olson
Executive Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 203
Tiffany@CAMUtah.com
135Community Association Management
April Richards
Reception
435-674-2002 Ext. 201
April@CAMUtah.com
136Community Association Management
Kimberly Graff
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 204
Kimberly@CAMUtah.com
137Community Association Management
Corey Bohi
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 214
Corey@CAMUtah.com
138Community Association Management
Katie Harris
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 218
Katie@MyCAMUtah.com
139Community Association Management
Mckenzie Johnson
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 222
McKenzie@CAMUtah.com
140Community Association Management
Braydi Lazenby
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 221
Braydi@MyCAMUtah.com
141Community Association Management
Stacy McMillin
Administrative Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 216
Stacy@MyCAMUtah.com
142Community Association Management
Alisha Wilson
Administrative Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 223
Alisha@MyCAMUtah.com
145Community Association Management
Carrie Crane
Accounts Payable
435-674-2002 Ext. 206
Carrie@CAMUtah.com
146Community Association Management
Amy Hughes
Accounts Receivable
435-674-2002 Ext. 213
Amy@CAMUtah.com
147Community Association Management
Landen Reynolds
Technical Support
info@CAMUtah.com
148Community Association Management
Don Goetsch
Inspections
info@camutah.com
135Community Association Management
April Richards
Reception
435-674-2002 Ext. 201
April@CAMUtah.com
117Community Association Management
Jerry Jensen
Owner
435-674-2002 Ext. 210
Jerry@CAMUtah.com
118Community Association Management
Amanda Crosby
Office Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 209
Amanda@CAMUtah.com
136Community Association Management
Kimberly Graff
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 204
Kimberly@CAMUtah.com
137Community Association Management
Corey Bohi
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 214
Corey@CAMUtah.com
138Community Association Management
Katie Harris
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 218
Katie@MyCAMUtah.com
139Community Association Management
Mckenzie Johnson
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 222
McKenzie@CAMUtah.com
140Community Association Management
Braydi Lazenby
HOA Manager
435-674-2002 Ext. 221
Braydi@MyCAMUtah.com
134Community Association Management
Tiffany Olson
Executive Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 203
Tiffany@CAMUtah.com
141Community Association Management
Stacy McMillin
Administrative Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 216
Stacy@MyCAMUtah.com
142Community Association Management
Alisha Wilson
Administrative Assistant
435-674-2002 Ext. 223
Alisha@MyCAMUtah.com
145Community Association Management
Carrie Crane
Accounts Payable
435-674-2002 Ext. 206
Carrie@CAMUtah.com
146Community Association Management
Amy Hughes
Accounts Receivable
435-674-2002 Ext. 213
Amy@CAMUtah.com

A place where amazing things Get Done!

REQUEST A PROPOSAL